Junebug-1, Molly-0 {Cedar Falls Iowa Pet Photography}

My faithful assistant, Junebug, on any given day can be found dutifully at my feet in the office, either growling orders…

or sacked out under my desk like roadkill…

A few nights ago, however, I was working late in the office, and I looked down at Junebug’s usual spot and it was empty.  I checked both sides of my office chair – nothing.  Under the desk?  Nope. 

I thought she had perhaps given up and gone to bed, so I checked her pillow.  No Junebug.  Strange.  So I went to look for her and just as I got to the living room, I looked over at MY favorite chair.  MY knitting chair…

Looks like The Battle of the Knitting Chair has begun.

One thought on “Junebug-1, Molly-0 {Cedar Falls Iowa Pet Photography}

Leave a Reply

