~Making Room~

Stuff. 

I love stuff. 

Holy buckets…I have SO. MUCH. STUFF. 

GAH!  I really hate all this Stuff!  So I’ve been in the process of clearing out, donating, downsizing, and editing…everything.  The Leaning Tower of Storage that once consumed an entire wall of my bedroom has now been cleared away, consolidated down to 4 small boxes of Really Good Stuff that fits in the top shelf of my closet.  That bedroom wall is now home to the most beautiful antique dresser… a gift from a Beloved Friend.  It changed the whole atmosphere of my bedroom from stressful to peaceful. 

That’s the Beloved Life that I want to create for myself, my friends, my family, my clients.  Changing stressful to peaceful.    In order to do that, you have to clear away some not so great stuff and make room for the Really Good Stuff. 

Clear away Distractions…make room for Connections.

Clear away Stress, Worry and Separation… make room for Calm, Peace and Togetherness.

Make room for the Good Stuff, my Beloveds…and it WILL come.

Leave a Reply

